Administration Council admit brand new teams

LEGAVOLLEY - Presntazione calendari 2019/2020

The Lega Volley Italian Volleyball League Administration Council discussed and approved the switches of some teams into other clubs, in the three leagues.

These are the changes:

SuperLega Credem Banca
G.S. Porto Robur Costa 2030 Ravenna (from G.S. Porto Robur Costa Ravenna);
NBV Verona (from Blu Volley Verona)

Serie A2 Credem Banca
Prisma Taranto Volley (from Matervolley Castellana)
Cuneo Sport 2018 (from Pallavolo Massa*)
* Peimar Calci

Serie A3 Credem Banca
Team Volley Portomaggiore (from Pallavolo Cisano Bergamasco)
Normanna Aversa Academy (from Cuneo Sport 2018)
Saturnia Acicastello (from Volley Leverano)
Volley Pineto (from Volley Lube)
Salento Best Volley Galatina (from Area Brutia Volley Team Cosenza**)
** goEnergy Corigliano-Rossano