There is less and less left until the start of the Del Monte® Boy League, which after several years of absence returns to enliven the Italian fields, with Under 14 athletes from all over the peninsula who will try to raise the trophy dedicated to the youth teams of the clubs of Serie A. There will be eight teams competing for the victory at the Pala Allende in Fano (PU) and inside the Palasport Cercolani in Lucrezia di Cartoceto (PU) starting from Friday 24 May, the day on which the first matches of the series will be played group stage.

Below is the complete program of the event, which will end on Sunday 26 May with the Finals. On Friday and Saturday, however, the eight teams (divided into two groups of four teams) will alternate on the two fields with the aim of winning the most coveted Final, the one that leads to victory of the event.

Del Monte® Boy League – The program

Field 1
Allende Sports Hall – Via San Lazzaro, 12 – Fano (PU)

Field 2
Palasport Cercolani – Viale della Stazione, 19 – Lucrezia di Cartoceto (PU)

Friday 24 May 2024

6.00 pm
Camp 1: Consar Ravenna – Cucine Lube Civitanova
Court 2: Sir Susa Vim Perugia – Emmeti Clima Modena Volley
Camp 1: Itas Trentino – Puliservice Acqua S.Bernardo Cuneo
Camp 2: Gamma Chimica Brugherio – Kioene Padua

Saturday 25 May 2024

9.30 am
Camp 1: Gamma Chimica Brugherio – Sir Susa Vim Perugia
Camp 2: Consar Ravenna – Itas Trentino
11.00 am
Court 1: Kioene Padova – Emmeti Clima Modena Volley
Camp 2: Cucine Lube Civitanova – Puliservice Acqua S.Bernardo Cuneo
Camp 1: Consar Ravenna – Puliservice Acqua S.Bernardo Cuneo
Camp 2: Gamma Chimica Brugherio – Emmeti Clima Modena Volley
5.00 pm
Camp 1: Cucine Lube Civitanova – Itas Trentino
Court 2: Kioene Padova – Sir Susa Vim Perugia

Sunday 26 May 2024

9.30 am
Court 1: 5th-6th Place Final (3rd Group E – 3rd Group F)
Court 2: 7th-8th Place Final (4th Group E – 4th Group F)
11.00 am
Court 1: Semifinal 1 (1st Group E – 2nd Group F)
Court 2: Semifinal 2 (1st Group F – 2nd Group F)
2.00 pm
Court 1: 3rd-4th place final
4.00 pm
Court 1: 1st-2nd place final